First Post

This is the year I try blogging. Well, I’ve tried it before–started and abandoned, oh, 3 or 4 blogs in the past couple of years. I love to read blogs though, and I tweet and am on FB. Seems odd not to be active in the original social media domain. So here we go. I am not sure what I will blog about. I am a mom but that’s not all that I am, so I doubt this will solely be a “mommyblog.” I like to eat and cook, but am no way in the same realm as the good foodie blogs out there. I also plan to take my running more seriously this year, but I won’t be able to talk about that every day without getting a blister. So expect a bit of everything.

One response to “First Post

  1. Welcome!

    (I am the new committee… or something.)

Leave a Reply

